VORSTANDSMITGLIEDER

Obmann

Michael Barthel

Telefon: 01511/ 7663571

E-Mail: michael.barthel@handball-alsdorf.de


Geschäftsleitung

Daniel Tassone

Telefon: 0163/ 6043992

E-Mail: daniel.tassone@handball-alsdorf.de


Kassenwärtin

Ursula Undorf

Telefon: 02404/ 93928

E-Mail: ursula.undorf@handball-alsdorf.de


Jugendleitung

Jonas Fehling

Telefon: 01520/ 1788501

E-Mail: jonas.fehling@handball-alsdorf.de


Sozialwart

Detlev Gottwald

Telefon: 02404/ 23396

E-Mail: detlev.gottwald@handball-alsdorf.de


Beisitzer (Jugend)

Rafael Blaucik

Telefon: 01575/ 5545609

E-Mail: rafael.blaucik@handball-alsdorf.de


Beisitzer (Jugend)

Joshua Knipprath

Telefon: 01516/ 1063746

E-Mail: joshua.knipprath@handball-alsdorf.de


Beisitzer (Senioren)

Dirk Laufenberg

Telefon: 0163/ 6941219

E-Mail: dirk.laufenberg@handball-alsdorf.de


Beisitzer (Eltern)

Jörg Bontenbroich

Telefon: 0179/ 4543893

E-Mail: joerg.bontenbroich@handball-alsdorf.de