VORSTANDSMITGLIEDER

Obmann

Marcus Rosen

Telefon: 01525 3504491

E-Mail: marcus.rosen@handball-alsdorf.de


Geschäftsleitung

Simon Saffer

Telefon: 

E-Mail: simon.saffer@handball-alsdorf.de


Stellv. Geschäftsleitung

Benjamin Fernandez

Telefon: 0177 6447612

E-Mail: benjamin.fernandez@handball-alsdorf.de


Kassenwärtin

Ursula Undorf

Telefon: 02404 93928

E-Mail: ursula.undorf@handball-alsdorf.de


Spielwart

Michael Barthel

Telefon: 01511 7663571

E-Mail: michael.barthel@handball-alsdorf.de


Stellv. Jugendleitung

Jonas Fehling

Telefon: 01520 1788501

E-Mail: jonas.fehling@handball-alsdorf.de


Sozialwart

Detlev Gottwald

Telefon: 02404 23396

E-Mail: detlev.gottwald@handball-alsdorf.de